CONTACT US

For your convenience, our general contact information is listed below followed by web account info. Specific contacts by department are also listed.

You can get directions to our Wenatchee plant using the link in the left column of the page.




Phone Numbers & Location

TELEPHONE NUMBERS
General (509) 662-2136
Shipping (509) 665-4067
Receiving (509) 665-4071
Baker Flats Storage (509) 886-0843
PHYSICAL ADDRESS
McDougall & Sons, Inc.
305 Olds Station Road
Wenatchee, WA 98801




Web Account Info

For account set up and questions, be sure to include your name, grower number, and preferably a telephone number so we can get you set up.

Account Setup & Login Kari Spradlin
Report Questions Janeen Delzer





Specific Contacts

Business Office - Wenatchee
Phone (509) 662-2136
Fax (509) 665-4085
Stuart McDougall
General Manager-Warehouse Division

phone 509-662-2136
fax 509-665-4085

stuart@mcdougallfruit.com
Scott McDougall
Manager-Orchard Division

phone 509-662-2136
fax 509-665-4085

scott@mcdougallfruit.com
Irene Birdsall
Chief Financial Officer

phone 509-662-2136
fax 509-665-4085

ibirdsall@mcdougallfruit.com
Brent Milne
Asst. Orchard Manager

phone 509-662-2136
fax 509-665-4085

bmilne@mcdougallfruit.com
Bryon McDougall
Director of Operations

phone 509-665-4084
fax 509-665-4085

bmcdougall@mcdougallfruit.com
Janeen Delzer
Fruit Accounting-Office Manager

phone 509-665-4079
fax 509-665-4085

jdelzer@mcdougallfruit.com
Kari Spradlin
Grower Accounting

phone 509-665-4061
fax 509-665-4085

kspradlin@mcdougallfruit.com
Julie Loreth
Human Resources

phone 509-665-4087
fax 509-665-4085

jloreth@mcdougallfruit.com
Dave Shreiner
Facilities Manager

phone 509-662-2136
fax 509-665-4085
Production
Leland Coonfield
Wenatchee Facility

phone 509-662-2136

coonfield@mcdougallfruit.com
Skip Coonfield
Monitor Facility

phone 509-782-3511

rcoonfield@mcdougallfruit.com
Shipping
Don Bellinger
Wenatchee Facility

phone 509-665-4067
Paul Kraus
Monitor Facility

phone 509-782-0207
Antonio Reyes
C&M Facility

phone 509-884-6328
Fieldstaff
Dan Jordan

phone 509-662-2136

djordan@mcdougallfruit.com
Faith Richards

phone 509-662-2136

frichards@mcdougallfruit.com
Will Wiggs

phone 509-662-2136

wwiggs@mcdougallfruit.com
Len Pugsley

phone 509-662-2136

lpugsley@mcdougallfruit.com
Bill Nichols

phone 509-662-2136

bnichols@mcdougallfruit.com
© Copyright 2005-2014 Compu-Tech, Inc., all rights reserved. www.compu-tech-inc.com